Trans* Conferences

CONFERENCES OUTSIDE THE U.S.

International Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trans and Intersex Association (ILGA): ilga.org

Sparkle: www.sparkle.org.uk

Trans*-Tagung Muenchen: transtagung-muenchen.com

Transguys.com keeps a comprehensive list of conferences in the U.S. and elsewhere.

WPATH: See wpath.org for information on international and regional conferences.

 

CONFERENCES IN THE U.S.

Black Trans Advocacy, Dallas: blacktrans.org/conference/btac-welcome.html

Fenway Institute, Boston: fenwayhealth.org

First Event, Boston: firstevent.org

Gender Conference East: genderconferenceeast.org

Gender Infinity, Houston: genderinfinity.org

Gender Spectrum, California: genderspectrum.org

Gender Odyssey, Seattle: genderodyssey.org

Philadelphia Trans Health Conference: mazzonicenter.org/trans-health

Southern Comfort Conference: southerncomfortconference.org

Texas Transgender Nondiscrimination Summit: txtns.org

Transgender Lives, Connecticut: transadvocacy.org/transgender-lives-conference

Transgender Spectrum Conference, St. Louis: umsl.edu/~transgenderspectrum/

TransOhio Transgender and Ally Symposium: www.transohio.org

True Colors LGBT Youth Conference, Connecticut: ourtruecolors.org

For more information or to order your copy from the publisher, click here.

Also available at Bookshop.org, supporting independent bookstores, and at Amazon.

For more information or to order your copy from the publisher, click here.

Also available at Bookshop.org, supporting independent bookstores, and at Amazon.